This listing has no current Administrator, if this is your group then contact Gateway support to arrange for access.

2015 NSW Landcare Awards Now Open

It's time to nominate the people you think should win a Landcare Award.

Applications are now being accepted  for the 2015 NSW Landcare Awards. Awards will be given in the following categories

  • Australian Government Individual Landcarer
  • Australian Government Landcare Facilitator or Coordinator
  • Australian Government Innovation in Sustainable Farm Practices
  • Australian Government Partnerships with Landcare
  • Coastcare Award
  • Junior Landcare Team
  • Young Landcare Leader
  • Indigenous Land Management
  • Landcare Community Group


This year applications will be made through Landcare Australia's online entry portal. Please click here for more information on the awards and to access the portal.

Further information on the NSW Landcare Awards is also available from:

Colleen Farrow (until 30 June 2015)
State Landcare Coordinator, NSW DPI
Ph: 02 63 913238/ 0407 620408

There is also a brochure with more information on the NSW Landcare Awards. . Please click here to view the brochure.

The NSW Landcare Awards will be presented at the NSW Landcare Conference in Orange in September 2015.