Local Landcare Coordinators

Landcare Coordinators supported by the 2015-19 Local Landcare Coordinator Initiative

Landcare coordinators across New South Wales have been engaged by host organisations to support local communities.

 

Host organisation Coordinator Email

Central Tablelands

Central Tablelands Landcare Inc

Marita Sydes

centraltablelandslandcare@gmail.com

Lithgow Oberon Landcare Assoc

Rechelle Fisher

rechelle.fisher@lithgow.nsw.gov.au

Little River Landcare

Tracey Potts

ceo@littleriverlandcare.com.au

Mid Lachlan Landcare

Tracee Burke

midlachlanlandcare@gmail.com

Mid Lachlan Landcare

Trudi Refshauge

redgrass@activ8.net.au

Watershed Landcare

Claudia Wythes

claudia.wythes@watershedlandcare.com.au

Central West

Central West Lachlan Landcare Inc

Margaret Applebee

pdlsc@bigpond.com

Coonamble Neighbourhood Centre (Environment Group)

Vicky Hogland

coonamblelandcare@gmail.com

Dunedoo Coolah Landcare

Fiona Luckhurst

dunedoocoolahlandcare@gmail.com

Macquarie 2100

Linda Holmes

m2100@bigpond.com

Mid Macquarie Landcare

John Ryan

llc@mml.org.au

Lachlandcare (Condobolin)

Libby Roesner

condobolin@lachlandcare.org.au

Lachlandcare (Lake Cargelligo)

Andrew Lucas

andrew.lucas@lachlandcare.org.au

Greater Sydney

Greater Sydney Landcare Network

Elisha Duxbury

elisha.duxbury@greatersydneylandcare.org

Greater Sydney Landcare Network

Clare Vernon

clare.vernon@greatersydneylandcare.org

Parramatta River Catchment Group

Jacinta Green

jgreen@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

NSW Farmers Association (Central Coast Horticulture Branch)

Sonia Lee

sonia.lee@lls.nsw.gov.au

Hawkesbury Landcare Network

Xuela Sledge

landcare@hrcc.nsw.gov.au

Hunter / Mid Coast

Hunter Regional Landcare Network - Lower Hunter

Stacy Mail

lowerhunterlandcare@gmail.com

Hunter Regional Landcare Network  - Mid Hunter, Singleton

Stacy Mail

lowerhunterlandcare@gmail.com

Hunter Region Landcare Network - Upper Hunter, Muswellbrook

Paul Melahan

upperhunterlandcare@gmail.com

Karuah Great Lakes Landcare

Joel Dunn

joel.dunn@glcr.org.au

Manning Coastcare

Pieta Laing pieta.manningcoastcare@gmail.com

Manning Landcare

Lyn Booth

lyn@manninglandcare.org

Manning Landcare

Alison Alan

alison@manninglandcare.org

Murray

Corowa District Landcare

Judy Kirk

corowalandcare@bigpond.com

Petaurus Education Group & Holbrook

Paula Sheehan paulasheehan@holbrooklandcare.org.au
Rice Grower's Association of Australia Erika Heffer eheffer@rga.org.au

Western Murray Land Improvement Group

Roger Knight roger.knight@wmlig.org
 Yarkuwa Indigenous Knowledge Centre Jeanette Crew jeanette.crew@yarkuwa.com

Holbrook Landcare Network

Paula Sheehan

paulasheehan@holbrooklandcare.org.au

North Coast

Bellinger Landcare

Sandy Eager

belland@westnet.com.au

Border Ranges-Richmond Valley Landcare

Emma Stone

emma@nlss.com.au

Brunswick Valley Landcare

Alison Ratcliffe

alison.ratcliffe@byron.nsw.gov.au

Clarence Landcare Inc

Debbie Repschlarger

debbie.repschlager@clarencelandcare.com.au

Coffs Harbour Regional Landcare

Jude Turner

jude@coffslandcare.org.au

Coffs Harbour Regional Landcare

Melanie Craig

chrl@coffslandcare.org.au

Coffs Harbour Regional Landcare

Pia Dollmann

chrl@coffslandcare.org.au

Hastings Landcare Inc

Stephen Allwood

office@hastingslandcare.org.au

Macleay Landcare Network

Andy Vinter

andy.macleaylandcare@gmail.com

Nambucca Valley Landcare

Logan Zingus

lzingus@nvlandcare.org.au

Richmond Landcare Inc

Hannah Rice-Hayes

landcare.support@richmondlandcare.org

Tweed Landcare Inc

Amalia Pahlow

landcarecoordinator@tweedlandcare.org.au

Upper Clarence Combined Landcare

Tanya Jobling

jobling@wallabycreek.com.au

North West

North West Plains Sustainability Group

Denielle Kilby

nwpsg.coordinator@gmail.com

Northern Slopes Landcare

Julie Reddan

nsla@gwydir.nsw.gov.au

Northern Slopes Landcare

Shelley McDouall

cso@gwydir.nsw.gov.au

Liverpool Plains Land Management

Ali Chaffey

ali@trla.org.au

Tamworth Regional Landcare Association

Anne Michie

anne@trla.org.au

Northern Tablelands

GLENRAC Inc

Kylie Falconer

kylie@glenrac.org.au

Granite Borders Landcare Committee

Amanda Craig

mandy@gblc.org.au

Gwymac Inc

Lee Thompson

lee@gwymaclandcare.net.au

Southern New England Landcare

Karen Zirkler

karen.zirkler@snelandcare.org.au

Southern New England Landcare

Sara Schmude

 sara.schmude@snelandcare.org.au

OceanWatch

OceanWatch Australia Andy Myers andy@oceanwatch.org.au

Riverina

Murrumbidgee Landcare (Irrigation) Kathy Tenison irrigationarea@mli.org.au
Murrumbidgee Landcare (Mid North) Annie Jacobs midmurrumbidgeenorth@mli.org.au
Murrumbidgee Landcare (Mid South) Nicole Maher nmaher@mli.org.au

Murrumbidgee Landcare (Rangelands)

Annabel Lugsdin alugsdin@mli.org.au

Lachlandcare Inc (Weddin-Young)

Mikla Lewis

young@lachlandcare.org.au

Lachlandcare Inc (Temora-Bland)

Britt Turner

blandtemora@lachlandcare.org.au

South East

Lachlandcare Inc (Goulburn-Yass)

Mary Bonet

goulburnyass@lachlandcare.org.au

Eurobodalla Landcare

Emma Patyus

emma.patyus@esc.nsw.gov.au

Far South Coast Landcare Association

Chris Post chris@fscla.org.au
Upper Lachlan Catchment Coordinating C'tee Ruth Aveyard

coordinator@upperlachlanlandcare.org.au

Upper Shoalhaven Landcare Council Rebecca Klomp upper.shoalhaven.coordinator@gmail.com

Upper Snowy Landcare

Lauren Van Dyke

 contact@uppersnowylandcare.org.au

Shoalhaven Landcare Association

Marien Stark

coordinator@shoalhavenlandcare.org.au

Western

Western Landcare NSW

Henry Gregory

henry.gregory@lls.nsw.gov.au

Western Landcare NSW

Martha Gouniai

martha.gouniai@lls.nsw.gov.au