Local Landcare Coordinators

Landcare Coordinators supported by the 2015-19 Local Landcare Coordinator Initiative

Landcare coordinators across New South Wales have been engaged by host organisations to support local communities.

 

Host organisation Coordinator Email

Central Tablelands

Central Tablelands Landcare Inc

Marita Sydes

centraltablelandslandcare@gmail.com

Lithgow Oberon Landcare Assoc

Rechelle Fisher

rechelle.fisher@lithgow.nsw.gov.au

Little River Landcare

Tracey Potts

ceo@littleriverlandcare.com.au

Mid Lachlan Landcare

Tracee Burke

midlachlanlandcare@gmail.com

Watershed Landcare

Claudia Wythes

claudia.wythes@watershedlandcare.com.au

Central West

Central West Lachlan Landcare Inc

Margaret Applebee

pdlsc@bigpond.com

Coonamble Neighbourhood Centre (Environment Group)

Kate Keizer

cnc2829@bigpond.net.au

Dunedoo Coolah Landcare

Fiona Luckhurst

dunedoocoolahlandcare@gmail.com

Macquarie 2100

Linda Holmes

m2100@bigpond.com

Mid Macquarie Landcare

John Ryan

llc@mml.org.au

Lachlandcare (Condobolin)

Libby Roesner

condobolin@lachlandcare.org.au

Lachlandcare (Lake Cargelligo)

Andrew Lucas

andrew.lucas@lachlandcare.org.au

Greater Sydney

Greater Sydney Landcare Network

Elisha Duxbury

elisha.duxbury@greatersydneylandcare.org

Greater Sydney Landcare Network

Xuela Sledge

xuela.sledge@greatersydneylandcare.org

Parramatta River Catchment Group

Jacinta Green

jgreen@cityofparramatta.nsw.gov.au

NSW Farmers Association (Central Coast Horticulture Branch)

Sonia Lee

sonia.lee@lls.nsw.gov.au

Hawkesbury Landcare Network

Xuela Sledge

landcare@hrcc.nsw.gov.au

Hunter / Mid Coast

Hunter Regional Landcare Network - Lower Hunter

Stacy Mail

lowerhunterlandcare@gmail.com

Hunter Regional Landcare Network  - Mid Hunter, Singleton

Stacy Mail

lowerhunterlandcare@gmail.com

Hunter Region Landcare Network - Upper Hunter, Muswellbrook

Nicholas Alexander

nicholas.alexander@muswellbrook.nsw.gov.au

Karuah Great Lakes Landcare

Joel Dunn

joel.dunn@glcr.org.au

Manning Coastcare

 Pieta Laing  pieta.manningcoastcare@gmail.com

Manning Landcare

Lyn Booth

lyn@manninglandcare.org

Hastings Landare

Stephen Allwood

 office@hastingslandcare.org.au

Murray

Corowa District Landcare

Judy Kirk

corowalandcare@bigpond.com

Petaurus Education Group & Holbrook

Paula Sheehan paulasheehan@holbrooklandcare.org.au
Rice Grower's Association of Australia Erika Heffer eheffer@rga.org.au

Western Murray Land Improvement Group

Roger Knight roger.knight@wmlig.org
 Yarkuwa Indigenous Knowledge Centre Jeanette Crew jeanette.crew@yarkuwa.com

Holbrook Landcare Network

Paula Sheehan

paulasheehan@holbrooklandcare.org.au

North Coast

Bellinger Landcare

 

belland@westnet.com.au

Border Ranges-Richmond Valley Landcare

Emma Stone

emma@nlss.com.au

Brunswick Valley Landcare

Alison Ratcliffe

alison.ratcliffe@byron.nsw.gov.au

Clarence Landcare Inc

Susan Moore

susan.moore@clarencelandcare.com.au

Clarence Landcare Inc

Debbie Repschlarger

debbie.repschlager@clarencelandcare.com.au

Coffs Harbour Regional Landcare

Jude Turner

jude@coffslandcare.org.au

Coffs Harbour Regional Landcare

Melanie Craig

chrl@coffslandcare.org.au

Coffs Harbour Regional Landcare

Pia Dollmann

chrl@coffslandcare.org.au

Hastings Landcare Inc

Stephen Allwood

office@hastingslandcare.org.au

Macleay Landcare Network

vacant

office.macleaylandcare@gmail.com

Nambucca Valley Landcare

Logan Zingus

lzingus@nvlandcare.org.au

Richmond Landcare Inc

Hannah Rice-Hayes

landcare.support@richmondlandcare.org

Richmond Landcare Inc

Lyn Thomson

secretary@richmondlandcare.org

Tweed Landcare Inc

Amalia Pahlow

landcarecoordinator@tweedlandcare.org.au

Upper Clarence Combined Landcare

Tanya Jobling

jobling@wallabycreek.com.au

North West

North West Plains Sustainability Group

Aleena Greenaway

nwpsg.aleena@gmail.com

Northern Slopes Landcare

Brooke Kelly

nslabarraba@gmail.com

Northern Slopes Landcare

Shelley McDouall

cso@gwydir.nsw.gov.au

Liverpool Plains Land Management

Lana Andrews

lana@trla.org.au

Tamworth Regional Landcare Association

Penne Fraser

penne@trla.org.au

Northern Tablelands

GLENRAC Inc

Kylie Falconer

kylie@glenrac.org.au

Granite Borders Landcare Committee

Amanda Craig

mandy@gblc.org.au

Granite Borders Landcare Committee

Elizabeth Melling

landcare@gblc.org.au

Gwymac Inc

Anya Salmon

anya@gwymaclandcare.net.au

Southern New England Landcare

Karen Zirkler

karen.zirkler@snelandcare.org.au

Southern New England Landcare

Sara Schmude

 sara.schmude@snelandcare.org.au

OceanWatch

OceanWatch Australia Andy Myers andy@oceanwatch.org.au

Riverina

Murrumbidgee Landcare (Griffith) Jason Richardson jrichardson@mli.org.au
Murrumbidgee Landcare (Mid North) tba  
Murrumbidgee Landcare (Mid South) tba  

Murrumbidgee Landcare (Hay)

Annabel Lugsdin alugsdin@mli.org.au

Lachlandcare Inc (Weddin-Young)

Mikla Lewis

young@lachlandcare.org.au

Lachlandcare Inc (Temora-Bland)

Britt Turner

blandtemora@lachlandcare.org.au

South East

Lachlandcare Inc (Goulburn-Yass)

Mary Bonet

goulburnyass@lachlandcare.org.au

Eurobodalla Landcare

Emma Patyus

emma.patyus@esc.nsw.gov.au

Far South Coast Landcare Association

Chris Post chris@fscla.org.au
Upper Lachlan Catchment Coordinating C'tee Ruth Aveyard

coordinator@upperlachlanlandcare.org.au

Upper Shoalhaven Landcare Council Rebecca Klomp upper.shoalhaven.coordinator@gmail.com

Upper Snowy Landcare

Lauren Van Dyke

 contact@uppersnowylandcare.org.au

Shoalhaven Landcare Association

Marien Stark

coordinator@shoalhavenlandcare.org.au

Western

Western Landcare NSW

Henry Gregory

henry.gregory@lls.nsw.gov.au

Western Landcare NSW

Martha Gouniai

martha.gouniai@lls.nsw.gov.au

Western Landcare NSW

Alice Jarrett

 alice.jarrett@lls.nsw.gov.au