Working Bees during 2020

Regular working bees take place at the different Berry Landcare sites. 8 sites have working bees each month. 2 sites have working bees on the 3rd Saturday of alternate months. 4 sites have working bees on an 'as required' basis.
  • Working Bees during 2020
  • 2020-01-01T08:00:00+11:00
  • 2020-12-31T17:00:00+11:00
  • Regular working bees take place at the different Berry Landcare sites. 8 sites have working bees each month. 2 sites have working bees on the 3rd Saturday of alternate months. 4 sites have working bees on an 'as required' basis.
  • When 01 Jan, 2020 08:00 AM to 31 Dec, 2020 05:00 PM (Australia/Sydney / UTC1100)
  • Where Various Berry Landcare sites
  • Contact Name
  • Contact Phone 4464 3241
  • Add event to calendar iCal
Sites with Monthly working bees Day Time Time change daylight saving Contact Person
Alexandra Street Parkcare 3rd Friday 8-10 am Yes Gail Paton: 4448 7915; gailpaton@bigpond.com
Bong Bong Road 2nd Sunday 9-11 am Julia Woinarski: 4464 2084; bjwoin@bigpond.com
Broughton Vale 4th Sunday 9-11 am Kelvin Officer: 0427 255417; kofficer@nohc.com.au
Bundewallah Bushcare Last Sunday 3-5 pm Yes John Clark: 4464 3911; bundeman46@gmail.com
Camp Quality Park 3rd Sunday 9-11 am Hugh Sheil: 0417 407477; hugh.sheil@realtimecom.com.au
David Berry Hospital alternating with Moeyan Hill

alt. 3rd Saturday  

3-5 pm Yes Leslie Pigott: 4464 3241; lesliepigott@bigpond.com
Moeyan Hill alternating with David Berry Hosp alt 3rd Saturday 3-5 pm  Yes David Kraus: 0403 727561; david.kraus@iinet.net.au
Mark Radium Park 4th Friday 9-11 am Sue Selden: 4464 3067; sueselden@optusnet.com.au
Princess Street Parkcare 4th Monday except June and December

9-11 am

on hot days, 8-10 am

Terry Oades: 4464 3651; terryandlyn@gmail.

Four Sites have working bees on a "when needed" basis:

Sawmill Creek Jenny Clapham: 0407 661163; jenniferclapham2@gmail.com
Strongs Road Ian Parker: 4448 6359: ianlindap@shoalhaven.net.au
Tindallls Lane/Boundary Road Jim Jefferis: 4464 2988; jim.jefferis@gr8advice.com.au
Upper Brogers Creek Susan Locke: -; susanlocke2006@gmail.com