Program Team

Meet the team of staff supporting the Landcare Program across the partnership between Landcare NSW and Local Land Services.

Landcare NSW

Local Land Services


Peter Taylor

Program Manager

ptaylor@landcarensw.org.au

Available Monday to Friday

Julie Busuttil

Program Manager

julie.busuttil@lls.nsw.gov.au

Available Monday to Friday

Terry Harkness

Landcare Partner Support Leader

tharkness@landcarensw.org.au

Contact re Coordinator Capacity Building; Priority Plans and case studies

Available Monday to Friday

Lakshmi Kerr

Program Officer

lakshmi.kerr@lls.nsw.gov.au

Contact re NSW state & territory awards and the NSW Landcare Conference enquiries.  Contract management and CAT.

Available Monday to Wednesday

Mel Tyas

Regional Community of Practice Coordinator

mtyas@landcarensw.org.au

Contact re Regional Community of Practice.

Available Monday to Thursday

Brenda Piper

Program Administration Officer 

Contact re Contract Payments and submission of Priority Plans.

Available Mon, Tue, Wed.

brenda.piper@lls.nsw.gov.au

landcare.admin@lls.nsw.gov.au

Lucy Chapman

Stakeholder Engagement Officer

lchapman@landcarensw.org.au

Contact for Landcare Gateway support, access & case study issues. Coordinator Activity Tracker enquiries.

Available Mon, Tue, Wed.

Maydina Penrith

Aboriginal Engagement Officer

mpenrith@landcarensw.org.au

Contact for the Landcare Program Working Together Project

Available Monday to Friday