The management team

In this section you can find out who our current staff and management committee are.


Project Manager / Landcare Coordinator - Marita Sydes

Landcare Coordinator - Sustainable Agriculture - Sally Kirby

Community Nursery Manager / Biodiversity Officer - Sue Wakefield

Committee members for 2016-2017 are:

Chairperson - Graeme Ross

Vice-chairperson - Peter Eccleston

Secretary - Cameron Wild

Treasurer - Amy Gullifer

Public Officer - Jane Paul

Committee members - Maryanne Smith, Chris Solomon, Andrew Norton, Peter Armstrong, Leticia Tremain