Regional & Local Landcare Coordinators

Regional Landcare Coordinators and Local Landcare Coordinators supported by the 2023-2027 NSW Landcare Program

The backbone of the Program is its network of Local Coordinators and Regional Coordinators. Hosted by local organisations such as Landcare groups, Councils and industry organisations, they are a key resource that underpin local and regional communities of practice and the capacity of Landcarers to participate in on ground actions.

They share resources and knowledge, they foster efficient and flexible responses to current issues, and support the coordination of local and regional activates and partnerships. The Regional Landcare Coordinators play an important role in growing the effectiveness of the network of Local Coordinators. 

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Click on a name to view a profile page about each of our Landcare Enabling Program Regional Coordinators.

Central Tablelands

Claudia Macleay

centraltablelandsrlc@gmail.com

Available: Monday - Friday

Central West

Currently vacant

centralwestrlc@gmail.com

For all enquiries relating to the Central West, please contact Margot Jolly at

margotjolly@bigpond.com

Greater Sydney

Amanda Kotlash

amanda.kotlash@

greatersydneylandcare.org

Available 

Greater Sydney

Angela Bibby

angela.bibby@greatersydneylandcare.org

Murray (West)

Sandy Dellwo

sandydellwo@holbrooklandcare.org.au

Available Monday, Wednesday, Thursday.

Paula Sheehan

Murray

Paula Sheehan

paulasheehan@holbrooklandcare.org.au

Available Monday to Friday

North Coast

Linda Daley

linda.daley@northcoastlandcare.org.au

Available Monday - Friday

North West

Shelley McDouall

admin@nsla.net.au

Available Monday - Friday

New England

Lee Thompson

lee@gwymaclandcare.net.au

Regional Support Officer, for enquiries regarding the New England, please contact Lee Thompson.

Nicole Maher

Riverina

Nicole Maher

nmaher@mli.org.au

Available Monday - Friday

South East

Linda Cavanagh

southeastrlc20@gmail.com

Available Monday - Friday

Western

Louise Turner

louise@westernlandcarensw.com.au

Available Tuesday - Thursday

 

Hunter and Mid Coast Landcare

Henrietta Mooney

regionalhunterlandcare@gmail.com

Available Monday to Friday

Western

Sonia Carey

sonia@westernlandcare.com.au

Available

LOCAL COORDINATORS

Host organisation Coordinator Email

Central Tablelands

Central Tablelands Landcare Inc

Geraldine Brown

centraltablelandslandcare@gmail.com

Little River Landcare

Phoebe Gulliver

project.coordinator@littleriverlandcare.com.au

Lithgow Oberon Landcare Assoc

Steven Fleischmann

steven.fleischmann@lithgow.nsw.gov.au

Mid Lachlan Landcare

Tracee Burke

midlachlanlandcare@gmail.com

Mid Lachlan Landcare

Amanda Foxon-Hill

midlachlanlandcare@gmail.com

Watershed Landcare

Brooke Statham

brooke@watershedlandcare.com.au

Watershed Landcare

Maddi O'Brien

maddison@watershedlandcare.com.au

Central West

Central West Lachlan Landcare Inc

Margaret Applebee

cwllpo@hotmail.com

Condobolin & District Landcare

Jenna Keates

condobolindistrictlandcare@gmail.com

Coonamble Neighbourhood Centre (Environment Group)

Matilda

coonamblelandcare@gmail.com

Dunedoo Coolah Landcare

Fiona Luckhurst

dunedoocoolahlandcare@gmail.com

Lake Cowal Foundation

(Lake Cargelligo area)

Adam Kerezsy

lakecargellicolandcare@gmail.com

Mid Macquarie Landcare

Vacant

Weddin Landcare

Melanie Cooper

weddinlandcare@outlook.com

Weddin Landcare

Claire Diprose

weddinlandcare1@outlook.com

Greater Sydney

Greater Sydney Landcare Network

Jessica Lumbroso

jessica.lumbroso@greatersydneylandcare.org

Greater Sydney Landcare Network

Sophie Blair

sophie.blair@greatersydneylandcare.org

Greater Sydney Landcare Network

Sabina Roe

sabina.roe@greatersydneylandcare.org

Greater Sydney Landcare Network

Vanessa Gimellaro

vanessa.gimellaro@greatersydneylandcare.org

Central Coast Community Environment Network

Paul Madden

paul.madden@cen.org.au

Hawkesbury Landcare Network

Monique Bailey

landcare@hrcc.nsw.gov.au

Canada Bay Council/Parramatta River Catchment Group

Jasmine Payget

jasmine.payget@ourlivingriver.com.au

Cooks River Alliance

Vacant

Oceanwatch

Laura Stoltenberg

laura@oceanwatch.org.au

Hunter / Mid Coast

Hunter Regional Landcare Network - Lower Hunter (Port Stephens, Newcastle, Lake Macquarie, Maitland and Dungog LGAs)

Stacy Mail

lowerhunterlandcare@gmail.com

Hunter Regional Landcare Network - Mid Hunter (Cessnock, Singleton and Musswellbrook LGAs)

Meg Drinan

meg.landcare@gmail.com

Hunter Regional Landcare Network - Upper Hunter (Upper Hunter LGA)

Paul Melehan

upperhunterlandcare@gmail.com

Karuah Great Lakes Landcare

Joel Dunn

joel.dunn@glcr.org.au

Upper Manning and Karuah Valleys

Jonathon Quaken jrhquaken@gmail.com

Manning Coastcare

Helen Kemp helen.manningcoastcare@gmail.com

Manning Landcare

Lyn Booth

lyn.manninglandcare@gmail.com

Hunter Landcare Support Officer

Helen Rubeli

helen.landcare@gmail.com

Mid Coast Landcare Support Officer

Justine Thompson

justbytwo@gmail.com

Murray

Corowa District Landcare

Meredith Mitchell

meredithmitchell@corowalandcare.com.au

Corowa District Landcare

Claire Birch clairebirch@corowalandcare.com.au

West Hume Landcare (Albury)

Paula Sheehan paulasheehan@holbrooklandcare.org.au
West Hume Landcare (Greater Hume) Kathie Le Busque kathie@westhumelandcare.org.au
Rice Grower's Association of Australia Janet Manzin jmanzin@rga.org.au
Western Murray Land Improvement Group Roger Knight roger.knight@wmlig.org

Western Murray Land Improvement Group

Tahlia Stewart

tahlia.stewart@wmlig.org

Holbrook Landcare Network

Rachael Daniel

rachaeldaniel@holbrooklandcare.org.au

North Coast

Bellinger Landcare

Jason John

office@bellingerlandcare.org.au

Border Ranges-Richmond Valley Landcare

Emma Stone

landcare.support@brrvln.org.au

Brunswick Valley Landcare

Alison Ratcliffe

alison.ratcliffe@byron.nsw.gov.au

Clarence Landcare Inc

Debbie Repschlager

debbie@clarencelandcare.com.au

Clarence Landcare Inc

Deanna Fernance

deanna@clarencelandcare.com.au

Coffs Harbour Regional Landcare

Melanie Craig

chrl@coffslandcare.org.au

Hastings Landcare Inc

Stephen Allwood

office@hastingslandcare.org.au

Macleay Landcare Network

Louis Marree

louis.macleaylandcare@gmail.com

Nambucca Valley Landcare

Ainslie Ashton

coordinator@nvlandcare.org.au

Richmond Landcare Inc

Emily Headlam

landcare.support@richmondlandcare.org

Tweed Landcare Inc

Amalia Pahlow

landcarecoordinator@tweedlandcare.org.au

Upper Clarence Combined Landcare

Terry Moody

uccl@bigpond.com

North West

Northern Slopes Landcare Association

Ali Bigg

coordinator@nsla.net.au

Northern Slopes Landcare Association

Moree and Gwydir Shires

Kiara Temperley

kiara@nsla.net.au

Northern Slopes Landcare Association

Walgett and Narrabri Shires

Alison Young

alison@nsla.net.au

Tamworth Regional Landcare Association

Ninna Douglas

ninna@trla.org.au

Tamworth Regional Landcare Association

Susan Wilson

susan@trla.org.au

Tamworth Regional Landcare Association

Nicola Chirlian

nicky@trla.org.au

Tamworth Regional Landcare Association

Vacant

Tamworth Regional Landcare Association

Vacant

Northern Tablelands

GLENRAC Inc

Eliza James

eliza.james@glenrac.org.au

GLENRAC Inc

Christine Davis

christine.davis@glenrac.org.au

Granite Borders Landcare Committee

Kathleen Macdonald

landcare@gblc.org.au

Gwymac Inc

Lee Thompson

lee@gwymaclandcare.net.au

Gwymac Inc

Byron Norman

coordinator@gwymaclandcare.net.au

Southern New England Landcare

Elizabeth Rosser

elizabeth.rosser@snelandcare.org.au

Southern New England Landcare

Struan Ferguson

Struan.ferguson@snelandcare.org.au 

Southern New England Landcare

Karen Zirkler 

karen.zirkler@snelandcare.org.au

OceanWatch

OceanWatch Australia Laura Stoltenberg laura@oceanwatch.org.au

Riverina

Murrumbidgee Landcare (West)

Jenny Dwyer jdwyer@mli.org.au

Murrumbidgee Landcare (North)

Annika Colenso acolenso@mli.org.au

Murrumbidgee Landcare (South)

Vacant

bidgeesouth@mli.org.au

Murrumbidgee Landcare (Mid)

Brittany Hicks

bhicks@mli.org,au

Murrumbidgee Landcare (Storyteller)

Kathy Tenison

ktennison@mli.org.au

Murrumbidgee Landcare (Highlands)

Leigh Mathieson

lmathieson@mli.org.au

Murrumbidgee Landcare (East)

Julie Roberts

jroberts@mli.org.au

Murrumbidgee Landcare (South)

Vacant

Murrumbidgee Landcare (Irrigation)

 Jessie McPherson

jmcpherson@mli.org.au

Murrumbidgee Landcare Tarcutta/Kyeamba

Bernadette Walker

bwalker@mli.org.au

South East

Boorowa Community Landcare Group

Amber Kelly

boorowacommunitylandcare@gmail.com

Eurobodalla Landcare

India Howlett

India.Howlett@esc.nsw.gov.au

Far South Coast Landcare Association

Jean Bentley

coordinator@fscla.org.au

Goulburn Mulwaree

Nathan Frazer tablelands.highlands.llc@gmail.com

Gunning District Landcare

Leah Samson coordinator@gdl.org.au

Hovells Creek Landcare Group

Robin Aitken lsohclg@outlook.com

Landcare Illawarra

Meredith Hall coordinator@landcareillawarra.org.au

Shoalhaven Landcare Association

Sonya Reyes coordinator@shoalhavenlandcare.org.au
Upper Lachlan Landcare Ruth Aveyard

coordinator@upperlachlanlandcare.org.au

Upper Murrumbidgee Landcare C'tee Georgeanna Story

upper.murrumbidgee@gmail.com

Upper Shoalhaven Landcare Council Erin Brinkley

upper.shoalhaven@gmail.com

Upper Snowy Landcare

Magdalene Lemcke

contact@uppersnowylandcare.org.au

Yass Area Network of Landcare Groups

Sarah McGrath

coordinator@yan.org.au

South East Regional Administration Officer

Sardi Rhodes

srhodes@southeastlandcare.org.au

Western

Western Landcare NSW Vanessa Anderson vanessa@westernlandcarensw.com.au
Western Landcare NSW Emily Zappia

emily@westernlandcarensw.com.au

Western Landcare NSW Tracey Lauritsen

tracey@westernlandcarensw.com.au

Western Landcare NSW

Vacant

Western Landcare NSW

Vacant

Broken Hill Landcare

Mel Gates

lbhcoordinator@gmail.com

Regional Administration Support Officer

Summa Rayner

admin@westernlandcarensw.com.au